American Amateur Baseball Congress (AABC) is the largest amateur baseball organization in the United States for players above junior baseball age and the only amateur baseball program, which provides progressive and continuous organized competition – sub teens through adults. It is coordinated with other programs through USA Baseball and the American Baseball Coaches Association.

Founded in 1935, it is now composed of seven (7) regions; East Central, North Central, North Atlantic, Puerto Rico, Southeast, SouthPlains, West regions.

For further information aabc.us

Slide background


Event Details Go


Jul 29 2014
Aug 03 2014

$ 1,200

AABC Don Mattingly World Series

Surprise Recreation Campus, Surprise, AZ

Game Format:
AABC Don Mattingly World Series is an open invitational event for AABC and non- AABC teams.

This is a pool play to double elimination tournament- 4 game guarantee.

Teams must arrive Monday July 28 for coaches meeting at 6:00 PM at the Surprise Stadium

Click here for important information regarding hotel accommodations

Bat Requirements:
Wood Bat

AABC Rules

12 / 12

To get a taste of the Connie Mack World Series experience please view the following videoConnie Mack World Series - Farmington New Mexico
aabclogo   surprise logo    Arizona Diamond Report 

diamond k-k